Skip to main content

Neighborhood Student Success Collaborative Directory


  • Bradley Allen Graduate Assistant, East
    964 Hubbard Rd, G50/G51 Hubbard
    Main Line: 517-884-3501 allenb27@msu.edu
  • Lauren Brown Executive Assistant to Dr. Luke Schultheis
    NSSC Staff Orientation, Training & Development Coordinator
    49 Abbot Rd, 200J MSU Union
    Main Line: 517-884-4050 lmbrown@msu.edu
  • Sarah Evans-Cain Administrative Assistant, East
    964 Hubbard Rd, C130E Hubbard
    Main Line: 517-884-3501 evansca7@msu.edu
  • DeAndre Carter Neighborhood Advisor, North
    49 Abbot Rd, 200H MSU Union
    Main Line: 517-884-4050 carterd6@msu.edu
  • Bradley Custer Graduate Assistant/Research & Assessment
    49 Abbot Rd, 200D MSU Union
    Main Line: 517-884-4050 custerbr@msu.edu
  • Jessica DeForest Learning Resources Center
    Humanities, Social Sciences, and Health Sciences Specialist
    434 Farm Ln, 202 Bessey
    Main Line: 517-355-2363 defores1@msu.edu
  • John Dowell Learning Resources Center
    Lab Aide Coordinator, Technology Literacty Specialist
    434 Farm Ln, 202 Bessey
    Main Line: 517-355-2363 jdowell@msu.edu
  • Sam Drake Learning Resources Center
    Director/Academic Specialist-Mathematics
    434 Farm Ln, 202 Bessey
    Main Line: 517-355-2363 drakesam@msu.edu
  • Sandie Eagan-Hill Advising Director, South
    234 Wilson Rd, C125 Holden Hall
    Main Line: 517-884-6680 eaganhil@msu.edu
  • Tammy Endsley Learning Resources Center, Office Manager
    434 Farm Ln, 202 Bessey
    Main Line: 517-355-2363 endsleyt@msu.edu
  • Erica Fiasky Advising Director, North
    49 Abbot Rd, 200B MSU Union
    Main Line: 517-884-4050  fiaskye@msu.edu
  • Christina Finley Coordinator/Spartan Success Scholars Coaching
    964 Hubbard Rd, G49 Hubbard  Main Line: 517-884-3501 finleyc1@msu.edu
  • Scott Fitzpatrick Advising Director, River Trail 
    817 E Shaw Ln, C101J McDonel Hall
    Main Line: 517-884-4080 fitzpa33@msu.edu
  • Chastity Gaither Graduate Assistant, South 
    964 Hubbard Rd, G16 Holden
    Main Line: 517-884-6680 gaither3@msu.edu
  • Alexis Grantham First in the World Advisor
    49 Abbot Rd, 332 MSU Union
    Main Line: 517-355-3515 dicker67@msu.edu
  • Jodi Roberto Hancock Neighborhood Director, North
    49 Abbot Rd, 200C MSU Union
    Main Line: 517-884-4050 hancockj@msu.edu
  • Joy Hannibal Neighborhood Advisor,  South
    234 Wilson Rd, C121 Holden
    Main Line: 517-884-6680 hanniba2@msu.edu
  • Jonglim Han Yoo, (MS. J) Advisor, Dow STEM Success Program
    241 W Brody Rd, 151 Hubbard
    Direct Line: 517-884-9452 hanjong@msu.edu
  • Michael Hopson Associate Director, Recruitment & Outreach
    241 W Brody Rd, 152 Brody
    Direct Line: 517-884-6674 hopsonm@msu.edu
  • Jeane Kring Neighborhood Advisor, River Trail
    817 E Shaw Ln, C101K McDonel Hall
    Main Line: 517-884-4080 stebleto@msu.edu
  • San Lamar Learning Resources Center Academic Learning Specialist-Science
    434 Farm Ln, 202 Bessey
    Main Line: 517-355-2363 lamarsan@msu.edu
  • Jasmine Lee, PhD Neighborhood Director, River Trail
    817 E Shaw Lane, C101-M McDonel Hall
    Main Line: 517-884-4080 leejasm@msu.edu
  • Stratton Lee III Advising Director, Brody
    241 W Brody Rd, 157 Brody
    Main Line: 517-884-6670 leestrat@msu.edu
  • Jeff Lent Neighborhood Advisor, Brody
    241 W Brody Rd, 156 Brody
    Main Line: 517-884-6670 lentjohn@msu.edu
  • Kang Li, PhD Neighborhood Advisor, East
    964 Hubbard Rd, 103A Hubbard
    Main Line: 517-884-3501 likang1@msu.edu
  • Larry Long, Management Analyst, APUE
    49 Abbot Rd, 326 MSU Union
    Main Line: 517-884-4050 ldlong@msu.edu
  • Amy Martin, PhD Assistant Dean for Student Success Operations
    434 Farm Lane, Room 181 Bessey mart1742@msu.edu
  • Kelly High McCord Neighborhood Director, Brody
    241 W Brody Rd, 163 Brody
    Main Line: 517-884-6670 highkell@msu.edu
  • Anthony McCray Adminstrative Assistant, Advising
    49 Abbot Rd, 332 MSU Union
    Main Line: 517-355-3515 mccraya1@msu.edu
  • Jianyang (Donna) Me Graduate Assistant, East
    964 Hubbard Rd, G50/G51 Hubbard
    Main Line: 517-884-3501meijiany@msu.edu
  • Becky Murthum Analyitics & Outreach Coorindator, APUE
    964 Hubbard Rd, G38 Hubbard
    Main Line: 517-884-3501 murthum@msu.edu
  • Reggie Noto Neighborhood Director, East
    964 Hubbard Rd, 183 Hubbard
    Main Line: 517-884-3501 regnoto@msu.edu
  • Kristi Porrell Administrative Assistant, South
    234 Wilson Rd, C137 Holden
    Main Line: 517-884-6680 porrellk@msu.edu
  • Robin Rennie Director, Dow STEM Success Program
    241 W Brody Rd, 153 Brody
    Direct Line: 517-884-6675 rennier@msu.edu  
  • Lisa Robitaille  Administrative Assistant, River Trail
    17 E Shaw Lane, C101-N McDonel Hall
    Main Line: 517-884-4080 robita11@msu.edu
  • Genyne Royal, PhD, Neighborhood Director, South
    234 Wilson Rd, C130 Holden
    Main Line: 517-884-6680 royalgen@msu.edu
  • Amanda Scharnweber Administrative Assistant, North
    49 Abbot Rd, 200G MSU Union
    Main Line: 517-884-4050 arrell@msu.edu
  • Luke Schultheis, PhD Director Neighborhood Student Success Collaborative, Assistant Dean for Student Success Initiatives
    49 Abbot Rd, 200A MSU Union
    Main Line: 517-884-4050 schulth8@msu.edu
  • Scotty Secrist Graduate Assistant, Brody
    964 Hubbard Rd, G50/G51 Hubbard
    Main Line: 517-884-6670 secrists@msu.edu
  • Angela Sorrells-Jones Budget, HR Manager
    49 Abbot Rd, 332 MSU Union
    Main Line: 517 355-3515 sorrell1@msu.edu
  • Emily Sorroche Neighborhood Advisor, Brody
    241 W Brody Rd, 158 Brody
    Main Line: 517-884-6670 sorroche@msu.edu
  • Samantha Spitak Learning Resources Center, Academic Specialist
    434 Farm Lane, 202 Bessey
    Main Line: 517-355-2363 spitaksa@msu.edu
  • Justin St. Charles Neighborhood Advisor, South
    234 Wilson Rd, C126 Holden
    Main Line: 517-884-6680 stchar10@msu.edu
  • Christy Stehouwer First in the World Advisor
    964 Hubbard Rd, G50 Hubbard 
    Main Line: 517-884-3501 lancechr@msu.edu
  • Debra Thornton Advising Director, East
    964 Hubbard Rd, 130d Hubbard
    Main Line: 517-517-884-3501 thornt28@msu.edu
  • Ed Torres  Neighborhood Advisor, East
    964 Hubbard Rd, 130b Hubbard
    Main Line: 517-884-3501 torrese@msu.edu
  • Aaron Tucker First in the World Advisor
    332 MSU Union
    Main Line: 517-355-3515 tucker68@msu.edu
  • Marlena Vertrees Adminstrative Assistant, Brody
    241 W. Brody Rd, 160 Brody
    Main Line: 517-884-6670 vertree2@msu.edu

Important Links Header

Go to Schedule Appointment with Advisor
Go to How to Change Your Major
Go to Academic Calendar