Resources

Are you or your unit a resource not listed on here? Please submit your name, unit, website, unit category and social media handle to us on our contact us page.
Unit/Organization: Name: Email: Category: Social Media:
Center for Latin America & Caribbean Studies Angie Vega clacs@msu.edu  Academic Affairs & Student Services
Chicano/Latino Studies Eric Gonzalez Juenke juenke@msu.edu  Academic Program
Migrant Student Service

Aleida Martinez

Luis A. Garcia

marti995@msu.edu

garcial@msu.edu 

APUE
Chicano Latino Studies Minor Nicolas Gisholt gisholt@msu.edu  College of Social Science
Global and International Studies - Latin American Studies Nicolas Gisholt gisholt@msu.edu  College of Social Science
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, CANR Katusha Galitzine galitzin@msu.edu  Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Office of Cultural and Academic Tansitions Latino Student Mentoring ocat@msu.edu  Division of Student Affairs and Services
Rueda Latina Amanda Flores flores64@msu.edu  Graduate Student Organization in the College of Education
MSU Information Technology Services Angela Laferriere laferrie@msu.edu  Human Resources
Cesar E. Chavez Collection, MSU Libraries Andrea Salazar salaza27@msu.edu  Libraries
Wharton Center for Performing Arts Laurie Briseno lucenage@msu.edu  Outreach & Engagement
Native American and Hispanic Business Students Gerardo Lucena lucenage@msu.edu  Professional Development
Julian Samora Research Institute Jocelyn Janicek janicekj@msu.edu  Research
Fraternity & Sorority Life Elana Levy levyelan@msu.edu  Student Affairs
Office of Cultural and Academic Transitions Culturas De Las Razas Unidas (CRU) eboard@msu-cru.com  Student Org
dreaMSU Shiksha Sneha

dreamatmsu@gmail.com

snehashi@msu.edu 

Student Org for immigrant students (including undocu/DACAmented students) and their allies
Michigan State University Socierty of Hispanic Professional Engineers MSU SHPE Areli C carden53@msu.edu  Student Organization
Office of Cultural and Academic Transitions Dia de la Mujer Annual Conference ocat@msu.edu  Student Services
Division of Student Affairs and Services Office of Cultural and Academic Transisitons ocat@msu.edu  Student Services
Office of Cultural and Academic Transitions Intercultural Aide Program (MRULE/ICA) ocat@msu.edu  Student Services
Office for Experiential Learning - College of Social Science Cristian Lambaren Sanchez lambaren@msu.edu  Student Services & Opportunities
Resource Center for Persons with Disabilities (RCPD) Michael Hudson mjh@msu.edu  Disability Resources and Services
Migrant Student Services Luis A. Garcia garcial@msu.edu   APUE
Counseling and Psychiatric Services Yvonne L. Connelly conne111@msu.edu  Health and Wellness
Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS) Dr. Jessica Mitchell-Corsino Mitch921@msu.edu  Student Health and Wellness
Neighborhood Student Success Collaborative Erica Fiasky fiaskye@msu.edu  Student Success
College of Natural Sciences Danielle Flores Lopez floresd3@msu.edu  Student Success/Advising